About Me

Cats

Plushies

Diary

Main

right now i'm just going to write down the dreams that i can remember and then in the future maybe make something else for this. (new ones at the bottom). i tried to find out how to format the text but i have 0 clue on how to do that so i'll keep this as a mess lol

saw sakura miku branding everywhere.

I bought lots of plushies, 1 gris plushie and 6 others that I don't know.

my dark blue hair turned dark red

I saw a dream about a music video and a scene where 2 girls were running on a river with rocks, they were running at different times of a day or year, the song reminded me of girl in red but with more bass guitar. Also the video was split vertically at the point where their hands were holding with different seasons seperating them 10/10 very gay

I had a dream about boiling my hatsune miku plushies into a soup and then eating it D: the broth looked brown and the chunks looked pink

I saw a full dream of Mushoku tensei Rudy was in some mountainous kingdom, bit like avatar and he is at least prepubescent because in the dream I wrote in this sub that his VA's low voice skills are really good and she must be using some program for it. as he went on for the job, he encountered a boar at first, an unknown monster second, and after that he came to a outpost on top of a mountain on the cliffside but the camp there was relatively flat. Rudy got surprised by a mage that could do lightning voicelessly and got captured in the fortress. There was 1 other guy aswell in the fortress. Rudy escaped and climbed up some very ancient stairs that were starting to wear out from very heavy usage. The fortress was similar to something like in northern europe or like in skyrim. The climate felt very green, it was a warm evening and the sky was pink and the colors outside looked really warm but the purple slider heavily increased so that it would look mostly pink, I thought it was really pretty. By the end of the dream, rudy climbed up stairs that were like 5 meters long and 3 or 4 meters tall, the stairs looked like they were made from slab stones with grass growing in-between them, the wall was sandy and there was grass at the top where it would level out. After going trough the stairs, rudy saw the 2 guys talking and they invited him for a chat or something and that's where it ended (shrug) I wanted to write this really fast so I wouldn't forget lol

I had a dream that one of the discord servers i was in got turned into a hatsune miku themed one lol

i had a dream about the movie belle and the ost, mostly about /a million miles away/

this is way too cringe and horny, but i had a dream about having a boyfriend for 1 day (sadge), we mostly did cuddles and kissing, I tried using tongue but he probably wasn't as experienced or something and didn't want to. also the area was in a grassy, overcast, crater like area with small mountains at the side and one side of the mountains was widely open, basically a half circle. I outed myself as trans and he left, after he left i was like "welp, fuck this then" so I think I'll just wait and get a trans partner irl instead c:. I think my type for boys is that they are more feminine and understand their masculinity and are confident. also he was thrift shopping at my closet and looking at my clothes he wanted which was weird, well not really but he was checking out my skirts and stuff like that. also he gave me his number after leaving which was weird too I guess?? i think he had black hair and brown eyes, i think he might have reminded me of the dude from autosave, but younger and less masc if i had to describe

i saw a dream about not wearing a bra? huh?

i had a dream about eating an estrogen cake, it was the same color as my estrofem pills, it felt like semi hard clay when eating it and tasted the same as the pills but a bit stronger and sweeter

I had a nightmare about injecting myself, I don't know why it's a nightmare though but it kinda made me feel bad at one point in the dream, I lost the needle and had to waste like 3 insulin syringes for it because I kept losing them, and in one part I used a fly as a gap to inject trough to me which in hindsight is so disgusting, also I was trying to catch flies with scissors which is so weird too. 0/10 dream, kinda made me sad when I woke up in the middle of the night but I'm fine now lol. the second dream I had was that my bamboo shoot had grown like 50 times larger than its current size now. I think I had a 3rd dream aswell but I can't remember it